Use Bluecore’s new foldering feature to quickly and easily organize your campaigns for Bluecore Communicate™ and Advertise™. You can: create new folders, create a hierarchical structure within folders, and move campaigns into folders.

Access campaign foldering by following the below steps.

  1. Navigate to the flag icon on the left-hand navigation.

  2. Go to Communicate or Advertise.

  3. Click Automated or One-Time Campaigns for Communicate, or Campaigns for Advertise.

CAMPAIGN NAVIGATION

View, search, and sort folders and campaigns with the following actions:

  • Apply filters by type, attribute, channel, or status to view folders/campaigns.

  • Use the search bar in the upper right-hand corner of the page to search for folders/campaigns. Search is available only within the folder you’re currently in (localized search). At this time, you cannot delete/archive campaigns, but rather batch move them.

CREATE A FOLDER

Create a folder from the campaigns list page or within an existing folder.

  1. Click the + New button in the upper right-hand corner of the page.

  2. Click Create New Folder.

  3. Enter a Name for the Folder.

  4. Click Create.

A folder can also be created from within a folder by using the arrow next to the breadcrumb.

ADDING AND MOVING CAMPAIGNS

Add campaigns to a folder by either of the following actions:

  • Navigate into the folder and create a campaign directly from the folder.

  • Click the + New button in the upper right-hand corner to create a new campaign directly from the folder.

  • Use the batch select option with the checkbox on the left-side of the campaign to select campaigns. Then, click the move to foldering icon at the top of the table.

DELETING FOLDERS AND CAMPAIGNS

By deleting a folder, all campaigns within that folder will also be deleted. Folders (with campaigns) can be deleted by either of the following actions:

  • Using the three dots on the campaigns listing page.

  • Using the delete action available in the folder breadcrumb.

When deleting a folder, a confirmation popup appears to remind you that all campaigns in that folder will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?